Like Michael Connelly’s Harry Bosch series, Lincoln Lawyer series is fast becoming  popular courtroom thriller. There are altogether five books released in this series and believe me each one of them are filled with twist and turns which will sweep the ground under your feet. It is difficult to predict what is coming next and each suspense leaves you with awe and surprise. Mickey Haller is the protagonist of the The Lincoln Lawyer novel series of Michael Connelly. He initially started his career as Public Defenders’ Office for about 3 years. He later on become a famous criminal defense attorney. The Lincoln Lawyer by Michael Connelly


Following are the books in the Lincoln Lawyer series

  1. The Lincoln Lawyer is the first book in A Lincoln Lawyer Novel series(Oct 1, 2005)
  2. The Brass Verdict (Feb 26, 2009)
  3. The Reversal (Oct 14, 2010)
  4. The Fifth Witness (April 5, 2011)
  5. The Gods of Guilt (Nov 21, 2013)

Harry Bosch is the most famous and oldest fictional character of Michael Connelly thriller books. For five years he was in LAPD and then worked as a private detective. He is also half brother of Mickey Haller. Books in published order:

The Black Echo (1992)
The Black Ice (1993)
The Concrete Blonde (1994)
The Last Coyote (1995)
Trunk Music (1997)
Angels Flight (1999)
A Darkness More Than Night (2001)
City Of Bones (2002)
Lost Light (2003)
The Narrows (2004)
The Closers (2005)
Echo Park (2006)
The Overlook (2007)
Nine Dragons (2009) The Drop (2011) The Black Box (2012) He also makes a brief appearance in books like The Reversal, The Brass Verdict and The Gods Of Guilt.

5.00 avg. rating (90% score) - 1 vote

Ritu Mantri

Ritu is an avid book reader. She also reviews books and have reviewed around 200+ books till date. Her target is to finish 1000 books.