immortals of meluha in malayalam



The secrets of nagas in malayalam buy











It was a long wait for all the Malayalam reading book lovers. But every minute wait was worth as Shiva Trilogy by Amish Tripathi is now available in Malayalam language. All the three books in the series The Immortals of Meluha, Secrets of Nagas and The Oath of Vayuputras are available in Malayalam. Grab the series now which has taken by storm not only the book lover all over the world but also Bollywood and Hollywood.

Buy Immortals of Meluha in Malayalam

Buy The Secrets of Nagas in Malayalam

Buy The Oath of Vayuputras in Malayalam


0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes

Ritu Mantri

Ritu is an avid book reader. She also reviews books and have reviewed around 200+ books till date. Her target is to finish 1000 books.

Leave a Reply