Alex Cross is a fictional character created by James Patterson. He is a detective. Alex Cross series is a famous detective series by James Patterson. There are 20 books written under the flagship of Alex cross. 21st Book in this series Cross My Heart is due to release in November, 2013.

Alex Cross Series in Order Kindle

Alex Cross Series Books by James Patterson


Alex Cross book series list in order as follows
1. Along Came a Spider
2. Kiss the Girls
3. Jack & Jill
4. Cat and Mouse
5. Pop Goes the Weasel
6. Roses Are Red
7. Violets Are Blue
8. Four Blind Mice
9. The Big Bad Wolf
10.London Bridges
11.Mary, Mary
12.Cross 13.Double Cross
14.Cross Country
15.Alex Cross’s Trial
16.I, Alex Cross
17.Cross Fire
18.Kill Alex Cross
19.Merry Christmas, Alex Cross
20.Alex Cross, Run
21.Cross My Heart

Barring a few books, all other books in the Alex Cross series were bestsellers.

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes

Ritu Mantri

Ritu is an avid book reader. She also reviews books and have reviewed around 200+ books till date. Her target is to finish 1000 books.